IEA-PVPS Task 12
PV Environmental Health And Safety

Austria

Mr. Werner Polz
Umweltbundesamt GmbH
Spittelauer Lände 5
1090 Wien
Tel: +43-(0)1-313 04/3760
Fax: +43-(0)1-313 04/5400
E-mail: werner.poelz@umweltbundesamt.at

 

Belgium

Mr. Daniel Fraile Montoro
European Photovoltaic Industry Association (EPIA)
Rue d'Arlon 63-66
Brussels 1040
Belgium
Tel:  +32 2 400 10 62
Fax: +32 2 400 10 10
E-mail: d.fraile@epia.org

Ms. Eleni Despotou
European Photovoltaic Industry Association (EPIA)
Rue d'Arlon 63-66
Brussels 1040
Belgium
Tel:  +32 2 400 10 12
Fax: +32 2 400 10 10
E-mail: e.despotou@epia.org

Mr. Pieterjan Vanbuggenhout
European Photovoltaic Industry Association (EPIA)
Rue d'Arlon 63-66
Brussels 1040
Belgium
Tel:  +32 2 400 10 86
Fax: +32 2 400 10 10
E-mail: p.vanbuggenhout@epia.org

Mr. Jan Clyncke
PV CYCLE 
Rue d'Arlon 63-66
Brussels 1040
Belgium
Tel:  +32 2 400 10 96
Fax: +32 2 400 10 10
E-mail: jan.clyncke@pvcycle.org

Ms. Virginia Gomez
PV CYCLE 
Rue d'Arlon 63-66
Brussels 1040
Belgium
Tel:  +32 2 400 10 97
Fax: +32 2 400 10 10
E-mail: virginia.gomez@pvcycle.org

 

France

Mr. Didier Beloin-Saint-Pierre 
Ecole des Mines de Paris - Centre Energétique et Procédés (B.P. 207)
1, Rue Claude Daunesse
06904 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
Tel: +33 4.93.95.75.99
Fax: +33 4.93.95.75.35  
E-mail: didier.beloin-saint-pierre@mines-paristech.fr

Germany

Mr. Michael Held
LBP Stuttgart University
Hauptstrasse 113 
Leinfelden-Echterdingen 70771
Tel: +49 711 489999 29
Fax: +49 711 489999 11
E-mail: michael.held@LBP.uni-stuttgart.de

Ms. Sylke Schlenker
Sunicon (Solar World) 
Alfred-Lange-Strasse 15
Freiberg/Saxony 09599
Tel: +49 3731 301 3972 
Fax: +49 3731 301 3666
E-mail: sylke.schlenker@sunicon.de 

Mr. Karsten Wambach 
Sunicon (Solar World)
Alfred-Lange-Strasse 15
Freiberg/Saxony 09599
Tel: +49 3731 301 3911
Fax: +49 3731 301 3666
E-mail: karsten.wambach@sunicon.de  

Ms. Wiltraud Wischmann
ZSW
Industriestr. 6
Stuttgart 70565
Tel: +49 711 7870 256
Fax: +49 711 7870 100
E-mail: wiltraud.wischmann@zsw-bw.de

 

Japan

Mr. Ishiro Nakaya
Nedo (Technology Development Organisation) 
MUZA Kawasaki Central Tower 1310 Omiya-Cho, Saiwai-Ku 
Kawasaki City, Kanagawa 212-8554
Tel: +81 44 520 5277 
E-mail: nakayaicr@nedo.go.jp 

Mr. Mitsutoshi Hino 
Kyocera Corporation 
Tel: +81 74 855 4981 
E-mail: mitsutoshi.hin.ke@kyocera.jp

Mr. Masakazu Ito 
Tokyo Institute of Technology 
2-12-1 Ookayama, Meguro-Ku
Tokyo 152-8550
Tel: +81 3 5734 3429 
E-mail: ito@iri.titech.ac.jp 

 

Norway

Mr. Ronny Glockner
ELKEM solar
Hoffsveien 65B - P.O. Box 5211 Majorstua
Oslo 303
Tel: +47 38 01 74 27
Fax: +47 38 01 70 40
E-mail: ronny.glockner@elkem.no

Mr. Jan Ove Odden
ELKEM solar
Hoffsveien 65B - P.O. Box 5211 Majorstua
Oslo 303
Tel: +47 38 01 76 52
Fax: +47 38 01 70 40
E-mail: jan-ove.odden@elkem.no

 

Spain

Mr. Marco Raugei
ESCi Universidad Pompeu Fabra
Passeig Pujades, 1, Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 295 4710 /Ext 341
Fax: +34 93 295 4720
E-mail: marco.raugei@esci.es

 

Switzerland

Mr. Rolf Frischknecht
ESU - Services Ltd
Kanzleistrasse 4
Uster 8610
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 940 61 91
Fax: + 41 44 940 61 94
E-mail: frischknecht@esu-services.ch

Mr. Matthias Stucki
ESU - Services Ltd
Kanzleistrasse 4
Uster 8610
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 940 67 94
Fax: + 41 44 940 61 94
E-mail: stucki@esu-services.ch

 

The Netherlands

Ms. Mariska de Wild-Scholten
SmartGreenScans
Wagenmakersweg 22
1873 GH Groet
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 72 5621628
E-mail: mariska@smartgreenscans.nl

Ms. Nellemieke Mohr
Nijmegen University
P.O. Box 9010
Nijmegen NL-6500 GL
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 243 653281
Fax: +31 (0) 243 553450
E-mail: n.mohr@science.ru.nl

Mr. Ton Veltkamp
ECN Solar Energy 
P.O. Box 1 Westerduinweg 3
1755 ZG Petten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 224 5642 51
Fax: +31 (0) 224 5682 14
E-mail: veltkamp@ecn.nl  

 

USA

Mr. Vasilis Fthenakis
Brookhaven National Laboratory
P.O. Box 5000
Upton, NY 11973-5000
USA
Tel: +1 2128548885
E-mail: fthenakis@bnl.gov

Mr. Hyung Chul Kim
Columbia University
2960 Broadway
New York, NY 10027-6902
USA
Tel:
E-mail: hck2109@columbia.edu

Mr. Jun-Ki Choi
Brookhaven National Laboratory
P.O. Box 5000
Upton, NY 11973-5000
USA
Tel:
E-mail: jkchoi@bnl.gov